Steering committee



The Assembly of Milan Center, on 24 November 2015, accepted the resignation of the members of the first Steering commitee. The first phase of the formal establishment of the Association and the start of its activities was considered over.

The new Council is now formed by Regional Councillor Francesca Brianza (representing the Lombardy Region); Elisabetta Lamarque (representing the City of Milan); Sergio Rossi (representing the Chamber of Commerce of Milan).

Representatives of Members also seek to expand the members of the Board of Directors, bringing to seven in totalthen appointed Gianpietro Borghini, Virginio Colmegna and Stefano Lucchini in office for three years until 24 November 2018. Livia Pomodoro is finally appointed President.


image_gallery (1)

Copyright © 2014 Milan Center for Food Law and PolicyCredits   Keep in touch